MELANI UPDATE 11/07/2014 – Surabaya Zoo Animal Welfare Action – Cee4life


By Sybelle Foxcroft

Licking her lips. Photo: Cee4Life

Licking her lips. Photo: Cee4Life

Chuffing to her xo. Photo: Cee4Life

Chuffing to her xo. Photo: Cee4Life

And the yummy taste of Hills AD formula chuffed into my face with Melani spittle!!! yummy! lol. Photo: Cee4Life

And the yummy taste of Hills AD formula chuffed into my face with Melani spittle!!! yummy! lol. Photo: Cee4Life

Off to sleep beautiful girl xoxo

Off to sleep beautiful girl xoxo. Photo: Cee4Life

Melani – Thought I would show you a couple of funny pictures. Ive posted an album up with a few of these pics, but I left out a few. There’s so many funny pics of this darling girl, she is just a loving little thing xoxo
Ok so I was leaning up close to her and giving her chuffs and Melani was licking her lips after finishing her food.
She sits there so close and she is such a very gentle tiger. Honestly, I have to say that there are those in Surabaya Zoo that loved her so very much and they miss her, and there is no doubt in my mind about that as they have actually told me so. But they also know now how much aid and care she needed too. Although she was in a dreadful state when she was rehomed, I want to thank the ones in Surabaya Zoo that did love her very much and tried to help her xox.
Ok back on track again!
So Im there, giving kisses and chuffs, and she is licking her lips from her food. One of the staff at Taman Safari were taken photos of this for me. She leaned right into me and she always lowers her lovey face to mine, it is just beautiful. But then she levelled her head out in line with me about 2 inches from my face, and she gave the biggest chuff and all her lovely tiger breathe and spittle went all over me lolol Yep, I swallowed it and all
Lovely taste that Hills AD formula after being munched up in Melani’s mouth !!! lolol enjoy this lovely happy girl xoxo ~ Sybelle
If you can help us continue to give her the formulas and medicines she needs please go to our Paypal or Chuffed links on the left side of this page, or on our website www.cee4life.org, and for the UK residents you can also donate via the Charity Wildlife Calling www.wildlifecalling.org.uk but please make sure you write what the donation is for as WC supports other projects too. Thanks for anything xo

Credits:Surabaya Zoo Animal Welfare Action – Cee4life

Responder

