Behind the Cloak of Buddha – Cee4life – Sybelle Foxcroft


Before we start posting anymore recent photos of the Tiger Temple abuse, I want to show the new people here a great deal of the video evidence that I collected as an undercover investigator, which started this entire exposure off. It began in 2007 when i went their innocently to finish my university thesis, and then I was recruited by an organisation to be an undercover investigator. There I gathered the evidence on the wild life trade, abuse of every kind. Please watch these videos to understand the reality of why there must be an end to the abuse. I will post all video underneath and most evidence. ~ Once upon a time I was an innocent too ~ Sybelle Foxcroft

Behind the Cloak of Buddha – Cee4life on FaceBook

 

Return to Tiger Temple 2014 coming soon……

610b5vA3ySL

Behind the Cloak of Buddha: A true story of animal and human endurance

Responder

